Cabins

Your home away from home

For several days to several weeks, your cabin becomes a home away from home, complete with everything you need for an enjoyable vacation experience. 

Kauta NEW Bel Ser Vid11.jpg

S-cruise ships offer a wide range of accommodations: standard cabins for between one and four guests, deluxe cabins, as well as Junior Suites and Suites, including ones with private balconies.

na sait_DSC9917.jpg

Regardless of category, all cabins boast the comforts of home: satellite TV, hairs dryers, refrigerators and electric outlets, as well as complimentary bottled water for every guest, handy cruise accessories, throw blankets for keeping warm on deck and much, much more. 

Travelers staying in our deluxe cabins will also be pleased to find bath robes, slippers, sleep masks and shower gels, a coffee machine and mini-bar, as well as a complimentary welcome surprise.

A Daily activity paper S-Cruises is delivered to all cabins every evening, containing the ship’s routine and tour schedule for the next day, as well as a weather forecast and other useful information. At your request, we’ll prepare the cabin for your night’s rest: closing the curtains, putting on the evening lighting and making the beds. 

Like to sleep in or eat breakfast with the whole family? We recommend trying out our complimentary in-cabin breakfast service. Simply fill out a checklist with your choice of dishes and your preferred breakfast time between 7 and 11 a.m. and just wait as we take care of the rest. In-cabin breakfast service doesn’t mean you can’t also visit the ship’s restaurant.

6Z0A4677.jpg

Travelling with children? S-Cruises vessels can provide a baby crib which transforms into a playpen, along with a set of children’s bed linens. Before setting out on a family trip, we recommend checking whether baby cribs can be set up in your selected cabins. Travelers under 10 years of age can expect a small present.

Каюты

Уютно, как дома

От нескольких дней до нескольких недель каюта становится уютным домом, со всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха. 


На теплоходах "Созвездия" представлены разнообразные варианты размещения: стандартные каюты с возможностью проживания от одного до четырех человек, повышенной комфортности, а также Полулюксы и Люксы, в том числе с индивидуальными балконами.



Не зависимо от выбора категории, каюты оборудованы всеми необходимыми бытовыми мелочами: спутниковое телевидение, фен, холодильник, электрические розетки, а также приветственная бутилированная вода для каждого гостя, полезные в круизе аксессуары, индивидуальные пледы для прогулок по палубам и многое другое. 

В каютах повышенной комфортности для путешественников приготовлены халаты, тапочки, маски для сна и косметика для душа, кофемашина и мини-бар, а также приветственный сюрприз.

Каждый вечер каюты доставляется экземпляр газеты-вестника «Созвездие». Из нее гости теплохода узнают распорядок следующего дня, расписание экскурсий, прогноз погоды и другую полезную информацию. Для всех желающих, каюта будет подготовлена ко сну: задернуты шторы, включен вечерний свет, осуществлен растил кроватей. 

Любите подольше поспать или завтракать в кругу семьи? Предлагаем воспользоваться бесплатной услугой - завтрак в каюту. Заполните анкету с выбором блюд, укажите комфортное для вас время завтрака в промежутке с 7 до 11 утра, и ожидайте доставку. Заказ завтрака в каюту не исключает возможности посетить ресторан.



Путешествуете с детьми? На теплоходах "Созвездия" вы можете воспользоваться детской кроваткой, которая может трансформироваться в манеж, вместе с кроваткой предоставляется  комплект детского постельного белья. Отправляясь в круиз всей семьей, советуем, заранее уточнить информацию о возможности размещения кроватки в той или иной каюте. Для путешественников младше 10 лет предусмотрен небольшой подарок.  

Сервис компании «Созвездие»