Bars and restaurants

Travel with taste

A good cruise should — be compelling and comfortable. You should feel at home  in your cabin and be able to enjoy a delicious meal in the restaurant. 

We make it our job to care for every detail and carefully create the menu which is served on all of our vessels.  

_DSC3114.jpg

On the first day, you can expect a welcome dinner  from a special menu prepared by our head chef, accompanied by a glass of sparkling wine.

Start the morning your way with  вы our diverse breakfast buffet. There’s plenty to choose from: delicious porridges, fresh fruits and vegetables, fluffy omelets, blini,  Russian syrniki with jam. For those who favor the unusual, there’s also herring, bryndza cheese or olives. A surprise glass of champagne is the perfect way to wrap up breakfast.

_DSC7054.jpg

Order lunch and  dinner from  a menu , featuring  three types of soups, salads, mains courses and  desserts. If meat is not  your thing, no need  to worry: menus are made to feature meat, fish and vegetarian dishes every day. Dinner will come not  just with tea or coffee, but also with your choice of wine  or vodka. 

Apart  
from traditional dinners, longer voyages include a dinner with the captain and other stylized theme evenings.

Treat yourself to delicious coffee and desert, hot and cold appetizers, as well as sandwiches, salads and entrees in the ship’s bars. The menu includes traditional refreshments and alcoholic beverages and a wide selection of tea and coffee.  

6Z0A4857.jpg

On our four-deck cruise ships, you will find coffehouses where baristas will surprise you with unusual flavors, while those with a sweet tooth will be happy to find an excellent selection of deserts. 

_DSC3140.JPG

Care for an aperitif? All ships serve light drinks at special prices 15 minutes before dinner, lunch and the evening’s entertainment.

Those who get up early can enjoy “early bird” tea and coffee in the ship’s bar an hour before the rest of the ship wakes up. Start your day with a robust cup of coffee ahead of breakfast. If you prefer to sleep late, take advantage of our in-cabin breakfast service. 

Services of company «S-cruise»

Бары и рестораны

Отдых со вкусом

Чтобы круиз удался, ему мало быть интересным — он обязан быть комфортным. Вам должно быть уютно в своей каюте и вкусно в ресторане. 

Именно поэтому мы стараемся предусмотреть все детали и тщательно разрабатываем меню, единое для всех теплоходов. 



В первый день круиза вас ждет приветственный ужин со специальным меню от шеф-повара и бокалом игристого.

На завтраке работает система шведского стола, и вы сами решаете, что хотите этим утром. Выбор немаленький: полезные каши, свежие фрукты и овощи, воздушный омлет, тонкие блинчики, сырники с вареньем, различные бутерброды. А также селедочка, брынза или оливки — для любителей чего-то необычного. В качестве сюрприза для вас приготовлен бокал игристого.



Обед и ужин вы заказываете по меню, где представлено по три вида супов, салатов, вторых блюд и десертов. Если вы не любите мясо или вовсе от него отказались, не переживайте: меню составлено таким образом, что в нем каждый день есть мясные, рыбные и вегетарианские блюда. Кстати, ужин дополнит не только чай или кофе, но и бокал вина или стопка водки на ваш выбор. 

В 
продолжительных рейсах, кроме традиционных ужинов, гостей ждет капитанский ужин и другие тематические вечера, дополненные стилистической вечерней программой.

Побаловать себя вкусным кофе с десертом, холодными и горячими закусками, а также бутербродами, салатами и горячими блюдами можно не только в ресторанах, но и в барах теплоходов. В меню традиционные прохладительные и алкогольные напитки, богатый выбор чая и кофе. 



На четырехпалубных теплоходах работают кофейни, где профессиональные бариста удивят вас необычными вкусами кофе, а выбор десертов порадует любителей сладкого. 



Как на счет аперитива? На всех теплоходах за 15 минут до обеда, ужина и развлекательной программы в баре гостям предлагается легкий аперитив по специальной цене.

Для тех кто привык вставать пораньше, каждый день, за час до общего подъема, в барах накрывают чай и кофе для "ранних пташек". Вы можете начать свой день чашкой крепкого кофе еще до начала завтрака. А желающие поспать, могут заказать завтрак в каюту. 

Сервис компании «Созвездие»